Leadership

It takes a village to make things happen!  Below is the  list of AAUW Laguna Beach members who have stepped up to fulfill our mission.

Elected Board

Co-Presidents: Lesley Danziger (danziger.lesley@gmail.com),
              Farie  Momayez (drfarie@yahoo.com)
Vice President: Jennifer Yelland (jennifersyelland@yahoo.com)
Programs Cochairs: Amy Jackson (sixactionjackson@gmail.com)
                   Deana Pink (sdpink2@cox.net)
Membership Coordinator: Jean Brotherton (jeanlagunabeach@cox.net)
Treasurer: Roberta Kanter (rkanter51@aol.com)
Secretary: Alison King (aking@csusm.edu)
AAUW-LBF Director: Jean Vivrette (jmvivrette@gmail.com)


Appointed Board

AAUW Fund Cochairs: Jean Brotherton, Susan Kent
Bylaws Cochairs: Jean Brotherton, Karen Dennis
Parliamentarian: Nancy Eidt


Committees & Project Chairs

C/U Partnerships: Lesley Danziger, Leah Vazquez
Communications Coordinator: Karen Dennis
Hospitality: Joyce Bartlett, Audrey Seymour
Literary Luncheon Cochairs: Audrey Locke, Farie Momayez
Membership Database: Jean Vivrette
Press Releases: Marion Jacobs, Susan Reese
Scholarships: Dana Hills HS – Miriam Kranser, Laguna Beach HS – Barbara Goffman, LCAD -Tracy Hartman, NCCWSL & OCC – Lesley Danziger, Saddleback College – Nancy Lawrence, UCI – Barbara Hamkalo
Newsletter (WAVES): Editor – Karen Dennis, Calendar – Margot Norris, Layout – Marie Tippets
Social Media (Website, Facebook and Eblasts):  Janice Hayden
Tech Trek/STEM Programs: Alice Apkarian, Holly Craig, Janice Hayden, and Nancy Miller
TLC Cochairs: Peggie Thomas, Kathy Willman