Announcing: AAUW-LB Board of Directors 2021-22

The votes have been counted! Our new Board of Directors will take over the reigns beginning in June. AAUW-Laguna Beach is delighted to introduce the newly elected executive Board members as follows:

President:  Sigrid Moranz
Co-Vice Presidents:  Vivian Clecak, Nancy Miller, Madeleine Peterson
Programs Co-Chairs:  Audrey Locke, Jean Vivrette
Membership Chair:  Jean Brotherton
Treasurer:  Roberta Kanter
Secretary:  Alison King